Blue and Gold Rush

Where to Grab Gear and Giveaways Before Our MLS Debut

NASHVILLE – Make sure you’re ready for our home opener on Feb. 29!

We’ll be painting our city blue and gold ahead of our MLS debut by bringing our Fanatics Merchandise Truck and NSC giveaways to you. Over the next two weeks, fans will have the opportunity to purchase the latest merch and load up on free swag including NEW yard signs, magnets, stickers, schedule cards, pocket schedules and more. 

Details on each pickup location will be posted weekly on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram @NashvilleSC. We’ll be adding more stops in the coming days, so stay tuned. All dates, times and locations are subject to change. 

Here’s where we’ll be Feb. 17 through Feb. 29.

Blue and Gold Rush Schedule 

Monday, Feb. 17 – Blue and Gold Lunch Break in Brentwood, TN (11 am – 2 pm)*

Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Blue and Gold Lunch Break in Bowling Green, KY (11 am – 2 pm)*
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Nashville SC mural at Honeytree Meadery, East Nashville (11 am – 2 pm) 

Thursday, Feb. 20 – Blue and Gold Lunch Break at iHeart Radio on Music Row (11 am – 2 pm)
Thursday, Feb. 20 – BentoLiving Chestnut Hill (3 – 6 pm)

Friday, Feb. 21 – 500 Interstate Blvd. S (10 am – 2 pm)

Saturday, Feb. 22 – Blue and Gold 5k, Nissan Stadium (7 – 11 am)
Saturday, Feb. 22 – Kickoff Crawl on Broadway (4 – 8 pm)

Sunday, Feb. 23 – Chevrolet Buick GMC of Murfreesboro (12 – 3 pm)

Monday, Feb. 24 – Grand Ole Opry Plaza (2804 Opryland Dr) (11 am – 2 pm) POSTPONED 

Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Grand Ole Opry Plaza (2804 Opryland Dr) (11 am – 2 pm)
Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Plaza Mariachi, Nashville (6 – 9 pm)

Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Daddy's Dogs (5205 Centennial Blvd.) (11 am – 2 pm)

Thursday, Feb. 27 – Fat Bottom Brewing Co. (4 – 7 pm)

Friday, Feb. 28 – Nissan Stadium Lot R (12 – 6 pm) 
Friday, Feb. 28 – 500 Interstate Blvd. S (9 – 5 pm)*

*Fanatics Merchandise Truck will not be on site

Season Ticket Memberships for our Inaugural Season Available Now