Ian Ayre

Chief Executive Officer

DePizzo, Frank

Vice President, Facility Operations & Stadium Ops

Dan Farrell

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Joe Kennedy

General Counsel

Cristina Maillo Belda

Vice President, Communications

Lindsey Paola

Chief Operating Officer

Ben Reeves

Vice President, Finance

Mark Simmons

Vice President, Ticketing and Business Strategy and Analytics

Teresa Tatlonghari

Vice President, Marketing


Brandon Koehler


Michael Sanderson

Staff Accountant

Joseph Ross

Accounting Coordinator

Sylvia Jara

Director, Human Resources

Brianna Avedisian

Director, Office and Business Systems

Kevin Stevenson

Director, Youth Soccer

Kelly Gabele

Executive Assistant to the CEO & COO


Matt Phillips

Senior Director, Business Analytics and Strategy

Lauren Smith

Manager, Business Strategy and Analytics

Baker Sensing

Data Engineer


Sean Lansing

Director of Communications & Public Relations

Martha Glen Sease

Coordinator, Communications and Broadcast

Kensi Juszkiewicz

Coordinator, Communications

Jalil Anibaba

Brand Ambassador


Brandon Hill

Head of Community Engagement

Ava Gormley

Senior Coordinator, Community Engagement


Allison Skiff

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships · Email

Chris Briggs

Director, Corporate Partnerships · Email

Nick Timko

Director, Corporate Partnerships · Email

Alec Kaplan

Sr. Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships · Email

Elizabeth Ashburn

Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships · Email

Kaitlin Reardon

Manager, Partnership Activation · Email

Broden Watson

Manager, Partnership Activation · Email


Chris Jones

Senior Director of Fan Engagement and Entertainment

Bradley Weinstein

Coordinator, Fan Engagement

Ariana Silva

Coordinator, Fan Engagement

Coleen Solitro

Entertainment Manager

Weiler Harmon

Entertainment Coordinator


Rodney Shaw

Director, Licensing & Merchandise

Lindsay Cavarra

Marketing Director

Holly Manes

Manager, Marketing & Merchandise

Liv Ungurean

Marketing Project Manager

Andrew Fair

Director, Digital Marketing

Bailey Rasmussen

Manager, Digital Marketing

Nichole Paolino

Manager, Digital Content

Nicole Leonard

Manager, Digital Platforms

Kyle Soto

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

Colin Louis

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

Hayden Smith

Director, Video Production

Bryan Dykstra

Video Producer

Jace Armstrong

Video Producer

Alex Lozano

Video Producer

Emily Rogde

Video Producer

Nick Bastoky

Creative Director

Chance Freels

Senior Graphic Designer

Chris Daniels

Graphic Designer


Michael Leuzzi

Senior Director, Event Operations

Shawn Johnson

Director, Facility Operations

Hannah Adkins

Event Manager

Connor Gilliland

Manager, Operations

Ryann Davis

Event Manager

Lindsey Funfgeld

Director, Guest Experience

Delaney Tobin

Manager, Guest Experience

Joanna Wypasek

Coordinator, Guest Experience

Caleb Primm

Broadcast Technician

Carlos Romero

Floor Technician

Jalen Merricks

Event Operations Coordinator

Andrew Suttle

AV Coordinator

Zachary Ray

AV Coordinator

James Seagle

Director of Safety & Security

Frances Zipperer

Venue Security Officer Shift Lead

Derek Moon

Venue Security Officer Shift Lead

Derek Moon

Venue Security Officer

Gabriel Carr

Venue Security Officer

Adam Portenier

Grounds Director

Alex Polnow

First Assistant of Grounds

John Skinner


Devon Lockwood


Noah Arrington


Juvy Rivera-Lavoie

Housekeeping Manager

Maria Zavala

Housekeeping Lead

Maria Arteage

Daytime Housekeeper

Grant Benner

Second Maintenance Technician

Dorian Berry

Facility Operations Coordinator


April High

Head of Private Event Sales · Email

Ryan Spurr

Manager, Private Event Sales · Email

Alana Stirsman

Private Events Manager · Email

Katie McGuire

Event Manager · Email

Claire Latimer

Private Events Coordinator · Email


Chris Lowe

Director, Ticket Sales · Email

CJ Berthelsen

Director, Ticket Operations · Email

Alex Mimnaugh

Manager, Ticket Operations · Email

Zach Schoop

Coordinator, Ticket Operations · Email

Kevin Muzzi

Ticket Sales Manager · Email

Alexis Rosenberg

Senior Director, Premium & Membership Services · Email

Nico Ricard

Manager, Premium Services · Email

Temple Ricke

Senior Premium Services Specialist · Email

Heath Gallagher

Premium Services Specialist · Email

Nate Curry

Youth Soccer Account Executive, Group Sales · Email

Emily Benn

Senior Group Sales Account Executive · Email

Jair Adams

Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales · Email

Martin Ramirez

Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales · Email

Alejandra Shields

Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales · Email

Jacob Phillabaum

Membership Services Specialist · Email

Wilson Schamburg

Account Executive, Ticket Sales · Email

Madison Booser

Ticketing Coordinator · Email

Julian Uy

Ticket Operations Coordinator

Tom Reed

Membership Services Manager · Email

Jon Yandle

Senior Membership Services Specialist · Email

Lindsay Rufolo

Premium Services Specialist · Email

Taylor DeYoung

Membership Services Specialist · Email

Kirt Moore

Membership Services Specialist · Email

Ricardo Gonzalez

Membership Services Specialist · Email

Colton Davis

Membership Services Specialist

Abby Tannler

Membership Services Specialist