Schedule

September 11, 2020: Major League Soccer has announced the 2020 regular season schedule through the end of September. From September 18-27, each MLS club will compete in three regular season matches. Additional 2020 MLS regular season matches will be announced pending further developments regarding travel protocols. Attendance at matches will be determined in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 102.5 The Game, ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 102.5 The Game, ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 7:30PM CT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 8:45PM CT
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, El Jefe 96.7 FM, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: ESPN 94.9, MyTV30, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 2:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: TUDN, ESPN 94.9, El Jefe 96.7 FM
    MLS