ZImmerman Training March

BRADENTON, Fla. (March 24, 2021) – Nashville Soccer Club in partnership with the Professional Referee Organization and the New York Red Bulls announced today that their preseason match scheduled to take place at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT at IMG Academy has been cancelled. The match was cancelled out of an abundance of caution due to a match official returning a positive COVID-19 test.


As a result of today’s announcement, the media availability with Head Coach Gary Smith has also been cancelled. Nashville SC will resume preseason action on Saturday, March 27 against New York City FC at Al Lang Stadium with kickoff scheduled for 1 p.m. ET / noon CT.