MATCHDAY INFORMATION
MATCHDAY INFORMATION

*all match times are listed in central timezone

Saturday, Apr 17 - FC Cincinnati - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

NSH 2 - 2 CIN (D)

Gary Smith Contract Extension Pressers

Matchday -2

Matchday

Saturday, May 8 - New England Revolution - Nissan Stadium - 12:30 p.m.

NSH 2 - 0 NE (W)

Matchday -2

Video

Saturday, May 15 - Real Salt Lake - Rio Tinto Stadium - 8:30 p.m.

RSL 0 - 0 NSH (D)

Matchday -2

Sunday, May 23 (FS1) - Austin FC - Nissan Stadium - 8:00 p.m.

NSH 1 - 0 ATX (W)

Matchday -2

Saturday, May 29 - Atlanta United FC - Mercedes-Benz Stadium - 2:30 p.m.

ATL 2 - 2 NSH (D)

Matchday -2

Friday, June 18 - New York Red Bulls - Red Bull Arena - 7:00 p.m.

RBNY 2 - 0 NSH (L)

Matchday -2

Saturday, June 26 - CF Montreal - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

NSH 1 - 1 MTL

Matchday -2

Videos

Saturday, July 3 - Philadelphia Union - Nissan Stadium - 7:00 p.m.

NSH 1 - 0 PHI (W)

Matchday -2

Videos

Thursday, July 8 - Atlanta United FC - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

NSH 2 - 2 ATL

Matchday -2

Videos

Saturday, July 17 - Chicago Fire FC - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

NSH 5 -1 (W)

Matchday -2

Videos

Wednesday, July 21 - Columbus Crew SC - New Crew Stadium - 6:30 p.m.

CLB 0 - 0 NSH (D)

Video

Saturday, July 24 - FC Cincinnati - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

NSH 3 - 0 CIN (W)

Video

Sunday, Aug. 1 - Toronto FC - TBD - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 4 - New England Revolution - Gillette Stadium - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 8 - Inter Miami CF - Inter Miami CF Stadium - TBD

Sunday, Aug 15 - D.C. United - Nissan Stadium - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18 - Orlando City SC - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 28 (UNIV) - Atlanta United FC - Mercedes-Benz Stadium - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 4 - New York City FC - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 12 - CF Montreal - TBD - 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 18 - Toronto FC - TBD - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 22 - Inter Miami CF - Inter Miami CF Stadium - TBD

Sunday, Sept. 26 - Chicago Fire FC - Soldier Field - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29 - Orlando City SC - Nissan Stadium - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 3 - New York City FC - Red Bull Arena - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 16 - D.C. United - Audi Field- 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20 - Columbus Crew SC - Nissan Stadium -7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23 - Philadelphia Union - Subaru Park - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 27 - FC Cincinnati - West End Stadium - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 31 - Orlando City SC - Exploria Stadium - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 7 - New York Red Bulls - Nissan Stadium - 2:30 p.m.