MATCHDAY INFORMATION

*All match times listed are in the Central time zone.

Nashville SC vs Atlanta United FC - Sat. Feb. 29 at 7:00 p.m. on FOX

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Portland Timbers - Sun. Mar. 8 at 6:00 p.m. on ESPN

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Toronto FC - Sat. Mar. 14 at 3:00 p.m. on TSN, CTV

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew SC - Sat. Mar. 21 at 1:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Seattle Sounders FC - Fri. Apr. 3 at 8:00 p.m. on FS1

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Sporting Kansas City - Sat. Apr. 11 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs. D.C. United - Sat. Apr. 18 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at New York City FC - Sun. Apr. 26 at 4:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Inter Miami CF - Sun. May 3 at 5:00 p.m. on FS1

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs FC Dallas - Sat. May 9 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union - Wed. May 13 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Vancouver Whitecaps FC - Sat. May 16 at 6:30 p.m. on TSN

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Houston Dynamo - Sat. May 23 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at FC Cincinnati - Sat. May 30 at 6:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Minnesota United FC - Sat. June 13 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at San Jose Earthquakes - Sat. June 20 at 9:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Los Angeles FC - Sat. June 27 at 10:55 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at LA Galaxy - Wed. July 1 at 9:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Portland Timbers - Sun. July 5 at 6:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at New England Revolution - Sat. July 11 at 6:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Real Salt Lake - Sat. Jul 18 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Los Angeles FC - Wed. July 22 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs San Jose Earthquakes - Sat. July 25 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Minnesota United FC - Sat. Aug. 1 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Houston Dynamo - Wed. Aug. 5 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Colorado Rapids - Sun. Aug. 9 at 8:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC - Sat. Aug. 15 on TSN at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at FC Dallas - Sun. Aug. 23 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Real Salt Lake - Sat. Aug. 29 at 8:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Orlando City SC - Sat. Sept. 12 at 6:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs Colorado Rapids - Wed. Sept. 16 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Sporting Kansas City - Sat. Sept. 19 at 7:30 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC vs LA Galaxy - Sat. Sept. 26 at 7:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video

Nashville SC at Seattle Sounders FC - Sun. Oct. 4 at 3:00 p.m.

  • Game Notes
  • Box Score
  • Quote Sheet
  • Photos
  • Video