MATCHDAY INFORMATION
MATCHDAY INFORMATION

*All match times listed are in the Central time zone.

Previous matches

Nashville SC vs Atlanta United FC - Sat. Feb. 29 at 7:00 p.m. Central on FOX

NSH 1-2 ATL (L)

Nashville SC at Portland Timbers - Sun. Mar. 8 at 6:00 p.m. Central on ESPN

POR 1 - 0 NSH (L)

Nashville SC at FC Dallas - Wed. Aug. 12 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

DAL 0 - NSH 1 (W)

Nashville SC at FC Dallas - Sun. Aug. 16 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

DAL 0 - 0 NSH (D)

Nashville SC at Atlanta United FC - Sat. Aug. 22 at 6:00 p.m. Central on MyTV30

ATL 2 - 0 NSH (L)

Nashville SC at Orlando City SC - Wed. Aug. 26 at 6:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

ORL 3 - 1 NSH (L)

Nashville SC vs Inter Miami CF - Sun. Aug. 30 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 1 - 0 MIA (W)

Nashville SC vs Orlando City SC - Wed. Sept. 2 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 1 - 1 ORL (D)

Nashville SC at Inter Miami CF - Sun. Sept. 6 at 7:00 p.m. Central on FS1

MIA 0 - 0 NSH (D)

Nashville SC vs Atlanta United FC - Sat. Sept. 12 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 4 - 2 ATL (W)

Nashville SC at Columbus Crew SC - Sat. Sept. 19 at 6:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

CLB 2 - 0 NSH (L)

Nashville SC vs DC United - Wed. Sept. 23 at 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 1 - 0 DCU (W)

Nashville SC vs Houston Dynamo - Sat. Sept. 26 at 2:30 p.m. Central on TUDN, Twitter

NSH 1 - 1 HOU (D)

Nashville SC at New England Revolution - Sat. October 3, 6:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NE 0 - 0 NSH (D)

Nashville SC vs Minnesota United FC - Tues. October 6, 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 0 - 0 MIN (D)

Nashville SC at Sporting Kansas City - Sun. October 11, 6:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

SKC 2 - 1 NSH (L)

Nashville SC at Houston Dynamo - Wed. October 14, 7:00 p.m. Central on MyTV30

HOU 1 - 3 NSH (W)

Nashville SC vs FC Dallas - Tues. October 20, 7:30 p.m. Central on FS1

NSH 3 - 0 DAL (W)

Nashville SC vs New England Revolution - Fri. October 23, 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 1 - 1 NE (D)

Nashville SC at Montreal Impact - Tues. October 27, 6:00 p.m. Central on MyTV30

Montreal Impact 0 - 1 Nashville SC (W)

Nashville SC vs Chicago Fire FC - Sat. October 31, 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 1 - 1 CHI (D)

Nashville SC vs FC Dallas - Wed. November 4, 7:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

NSH 0 - 1 DAL (L)

Nashville SC at Orlando City SC - Sun. November 8, 2:30 p.m. Central on MyTV30

ORL 2 - 3 NSH

Nashville SC vs Inter Miami CF | Audi MLS Cup Playoffs - Friday, Nov. 20 at 8 p.m. Central on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes

NSH 3 - 0 MIA (W)

Nashville SC at Toronto FC | Audi MLS Cup Playoffs - Tuesday, Nov. 24 at 5 p.m. Central on FS1 and FOX Deportes

TOR 0 - 1 NSH (W)

Nashville SC at Columbus Crew SC - Sun. Nov. 29 at 7:00 p.m. CT on ESPN and ESPN Deportes

CLB 2 - 0 NSH (L)